My Playlist for December

Today i wanted to give you a part of my current playlist. It is getting a bit colder here so here’s some good ol’ black metal for you:

I like all Ulver albums but in my opinion the black metal trilogy is the best Ulver era.

Darkthrone is the answer. There can be no black metal list without Darkthrone. It is as simple as that.

This is pure kvlt. Check this out.

Here, have some triggered drums. Of course i’m joking. This is one of my favorite songs with Maniac on vocals.

I want to thank my friends for introducing me to Mgla. Here’s one great song from them.

Here’s one underrated band. Check this out.

We definitely need some Dodheimsgard here.

And some In the Woods perhaps.

I think i’m going to put Ved Buens Ende here.

This is one of my favorite Isengard songs.

Last but not least, here’s some epicness for you, brought to you by Pest.

Leave a Reply

