Sunno))) – Kannon

a3694985589_10
An undying wish. The deepest desire to reach reachless destinations. I’ ve travelled through sonic dementia and i’ ve seen places. Alone through a timeless desert i have wandered, lost in my coldest thoughts. Kannon stood in front of me with a faceless face and a black cloak. I could tell it was him, standing in the void. So enchanting and glorious in his might. He calls for me. It is time for me to join him. Though at first thought impossible now it has dawned on me. It is the right thing to do. There’s no exit from this eternal void. You must embrace Kannon.

Leave a Reply

