True Identity – Demo 2015

a3554019010_10
I like to drink coffee while listening to music. It’s something that i do. Lately i’ ve been listening to this cool demo. True Identity is a five piece band from Vancouver, Canada. In my opinion their music can only be described as pure hardcore. Five tracks are included in this demo. Heavily influenced from nyhc, it is absolutely certain that this sound will put a huge smile on your face. At least that’s what happened with me. I like their vocals, their sharp riffs as well. I like also that old-school vibe that this demo gave me. Favorite track would have to be ”Tension breaks”. Hardcore fans should definitely check out this demo. Links:

Leave a Reply

